b3

MUAM
A.C. Moda Srl
VIA DANTE ALIGHIERI, 7
63066 GROTTAMMARE AP

Andrea Cudini
Tel: 3406290511
Mail: andreacudini@virgilio.it

SICILIA ORIENTALE
Andrioli Stagno Roberto
VIA MADONNA DI FATIMA, 26
95030 S. AGATA LI BATTIATI CT

Ufficio – tel: 095/270143
Libertini Roberto – tel: 3396861943
mail: stagnorappresentanze@gmail.com
Enzo Strano – tel: 3349657734
Stagno Roberto – tel: 3355722867

CALABRIA – BASILICATA
Bruni Vincenzo
CORSO EUROPA, 44
87032 AMANTEA CS

Bruni Vincenzo
Tel: 3491498435
Mail: enzobrunidivision@gmail.com

TOSCANA
Botarelli Leonardo
VIA ARETINA, 10
50121 FIRENZE FI

Ufficio – tel: 055/0763036
mail: leonardo@botarelli.it
Botarelli Leonardo – tel: 3391406916
mail: botarelli@botarelli.it

CAMPANIA
Castaldi Danilo & C.Sas
VIA S.DOMENICO, 38
80127 NAPOLI NA

Ufficio
Tel: 081/649942
Castaldi Danilo
Tel: 3386167443
Mail: dcastaldi@virgilio.it

TRIVENETO
Maganzani Roberto
VIA VITTORIO LOCCHI, 16
37124 VERONA VR

Maganzani Roberto
Tel: 3482653309
Mail:maganzani@gmail.com

PUGLIA
Modaincontro Snc
VIA FRATELLI MOREA, 51
70017 PUTIGNANO BA

Ufficio – tel: 080/4052110
Antonella – tel: 3713543527
mail: modaincontro@hotmail.it
Polignano Franco – tel: 3391060211

SICILIA OCCIDENTALE
Porcelli Rappresentanze Snc
VIA MAGGIORE TOSELLI, 120
90142 PALERMO PA

Ufficio – tel: 091/328520
Porcelli Vincenzo – tel: 3475935797
mail: porcelli.v@libero.it
Porcelli Davide – tel: 3930397946

LOMBARDIA
Marinoni Rodolfo
VIA OSOPPO, 19
24023 CLUSONE BG

Ufficio – mail: civico101rappr@gmail.com
Marinoni Rodolfo – tel: 3405836565
mail: rodolfomarinoni@teletu.it
Andrea Prato – tel: 3386149571
mail: aprat71@alice.it

SARDEGNA
Tavolacci Oreste
VIA CORTIS, 29
09042 MONSERRATO CA

Marco Tavolacci – tel: 3297427957
mail: tavolacci.marco@tisali.it
Tavolacci Oreste – tel: 3488127271
mail: orestetavolacci@tiscalinet.it

LAZIO
Uno Di Rizzuti Giuseppe & C. S.A.S.
AURELIA 601/E
00165 ROMA RM

Ufficio – tel: 06/66415048
Rizzuti Giuseppe – tel: 3355486343
mail: studiouno28@libero.it

PIEMONTE – LIGURIA – V.O.
Vario Oscar
VIA BOLOGNA, 220
10154 CASELLE TORINESE TO

Ufficio – tel: 011/2462564
Vario Oscar – tel: 3486549013
mail: loft30@variorappresentanze.it

ESTERO
Follie’s Group Srl
VIA STENDHAL, 36
20144 MILANO MI

Pizzolato Claudio – tel: 3408404926
mail: export@folliesgroup.it
Legori Roberta – tel: 02/4239559
mail: showroom@folliesgroup.it